Welcome Guest Search | Active Topics | Members

Monday Nights Pro Clinic Options
AdamJ
Posted: Sunday, June 13, 2010 10:27:16 AM

Every Monday night I will be at a local course from month to month to help others with their troubles in disc golf.
We meet at 5pm till 6pm.  I am asking for a small fee of $5 that will go towards our Course Renovation Fund.
If anyone needs further instruction they can contact me for more help.

Month of June is at Woodland Mound.
Next Month TBD.....

If you are wondering why just Monday's, that's because that is the only day I have free to do this for now.
I have over 20 years of disc golf experience and of those I have been competing competitively for about 10 years.
AdamJ
Posted: Monday, June 14, 2010 8:37:02 AM

I may be late for 2nite, I have a meeting at 4 with someone to discuss getting local schools more involved in the sport.
Will still be there unless it rains.
HallOfFreedom
Posted: Monday, June 14, 2010 9:04:38 AM

I'll be attending next week. Can't wait!
AdamJ
Posted: Friday, June 18, 2010 8:56:38 AM

After much consideration I will finish this month at Woodland Mound and then due to lack of participation I will not continue to be at any course unless I have prior notice of disc golfers wanting to learn.

Starting in July if anyone would like any instruction you will have to post it here or contact me prior to the upcoming Monday. I will continue to try and leave my Mondays free for this to see if participation will increase.

I know everyone has some sort of issue with their game that they need help with, hard to believe no one wants the help.
devilsfan.john
Posted: Friday, June 18, 2010 11:35:35 AM