Welcome Guest Search | Active Topics | Members

2009 BHMO Options
schick
Posted: Thursday, June 18, 2009 9:35:38 AM

Hey Everyone,

If you want to play in the tourney this year you better get your money in. The Am side may already be full, the last message from Paul was 6 spots left....as for the NT pro side, there appears to be 37 spots. Don't be fooled though, those could be gone in a matter of days. Last year a lot of people were shut out thinking they had plenty of time. As we get closer, Paul could get 10-15 entries a day....get moving, it's almost here! annouce

www.columbusdiscgolf.com
schick
Posted: Monday, June 22, 2009 7:11:01 PM

Only 19 spots left...better hurry if you want in! They should go fast because I believe there are a bunch of guys on tour who have not registered yet. Once they hear of it the spots will go quick!
kmaupin
Posted: Thursday, July 09, 2009 10:06:43 AM

Anyone going up tomorrow to practice, it is my first time on either of these courses and playing with someone who knows them is usually a big help.

Kelly
513-706-0143
andersab
Posted: Saturday, July 11, 2009 3:09:59 PM

Just got a text from craig... "Its 3:00 and we have only played 7 holes so far today. Beautiful day in the neighborhood."
NatiBuckeye
Posted: Saturday, July 11, 2009 6:15:18 PM

I wondered why i couldnt get any results
NKYgoalie
Posted: Saturday, July 11, 2009 7:32:00 PM

1st round results are in, looks like nikko got off the waiting list and was put in the tournament, and is in 1st, followed by schultz, doss, and feldberg.
andersab
Posted: Saturday, July 11, 2009 8:52:06 PM

Update from Craig..."We tee off at 8 but the final 9 is supposed to be at 3ish"
NKYgoalie
Posted: Saturday, July 11, 2009 9:58:33 PM

did they finish both rounds??? I am going up tommorow to watch... hopefully I will see some good playing.
nienaber
Posted: Monday, July 13, 2009 6:50:28 AM

it seemed like we had a lot of guys from Cincy cash...