View Article

2015 Course Challenge Series Wrapup

Another year of the CCS is in the books, and I would like to thank everyone that came out to play in one of our nine events. I also want to give extra thanks to anyone who helped out during an event. Whether you helped count scorecards, took signups, helped load/unload items, etc, it all is a big help to those that run these events. Thanks again and we will see you next year!

As a reminder, to be eligible for a series award you had to participate in at least four of the nine events. Now on to the results of this year. The results PDF is at the bottom, under the read more link.

OPEN: Cyrus Fuhrman 1st, Jeff Vandemark 2nd, Alex Eyerman 3rd.

PRO MASTERS: John Finnegan 1st, Phil Miller 2nd, Kevin LaFleur 3rd.

PRO GRANDMASTERS: Jeff Eades 1st, John Schengber 2nd, Troy Ison 3rd.

ADVANCED: Greg McAtee 1st, Noah Mitchell 2nd, Ben Clark 3rd.

ADVANCED MASTERS: Chris Engal 1st.

ADVANCED GRANDMASTERS: Rob Glover 1st, James Rucker 2nd, Stephan Schoeder 3rd.

INTERMEDIATE: Justin Cahill 1st, Chris Behymer 2nd, Noah Smith 3rd.

RECREATIONAL: Glenn Arnold 1st, Bryan Massey 2nd, Calvin Caldwell 3rd.

RECREATIONAL WOMEN: Brenda Ison 1st, Patty Francis 2nd

[Read More...]

Posted in: Annoucements


There are currently no comments, be the first to post one.

Post Comment

Only registered users may post comments.